Contact

Company Information
Omega 5A, Soeften
DK-8382 Hinnerup
Denmark

Phone no. : +45 86 22 61 00
The telephones are open monday - thursday 8.00-16.00 + Friday 8.00-14.30

Fax no. : +45 86 22 81 00

E-mail: intersales@intersales.eu

VAT.NO: DK18831678

Homepage Information

Webmaster: intersales@intersales.eu

You will find INTER SALES A/S at the following domains:
www.denver-electronics.com


You can contact us on e-mail:

For technical questions, please write to: support@denver-electronics.com
For all other questions, please write to: intersales@intersales.eu

You can also give us a phonecall on our support phone: +45 8622 6100 (and then push 2)

If you are looking for a specific employee, please look below under staff.

Staff INTER SALES A/S Denmark


The phone numbers and e-mail adresses on this page are for business use only.

Sales and Management Department

Henrik Kristensen
Director/Sales
Phone no.: +45 8622 6100
Mail: henrik.kristensen@intersales.eu

Torben Ulrich
Director/Sales
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8112
Cellular phone   : +45 4018 7372
Mail: torben.ulrich@intersales.eu

Winnie Rodam
Director/CFO
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8116
Mail: winnie.rodam@intersales.eu

Marianne Gyhrs
Sales assistant for Torben Ulrich
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8107
Mail: marianne.gyhrs@intersales.eu

Pia Buhrkall
Sales assistant for Torben Ulrich
Direct phone no.: +45 89378129
Mail: pia.buhrkall@intersales.eu

Brit Bendix
Sales assistant for Henrik Kristensen
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8109
Mail: brit.bendix@intersales.eu

Sebastian Ulrich
Account Manager
Direct phono no.: +45 28558805
Mail: sebastian.ulrich@intersales.eu

Morten Pannen
Quality & Support Manager
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8105
Mail: morten.pannen@intersales.eu



Purchasing Department

Michael Schmidt
Purchasing Manager
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8111
Mail: michael.schmidt@intersales.eu

Jakob Teichmann
Purchaser
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8104
Mail: jakob.teichmann@intersales.eu

Michael Arendt Sørensen
Purchaser
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8103
Mail: mas@intersales.eu

Baris Øztürk
Junior Purchaser
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8118
Mail: Baris.ozturk@intersales.eu

Peter Le
Junior Purchaser
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8134
Mail: peter.le@intersales.eu

Henriette Vinther
Purchase Assistant
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8106
Mail: henriettelundgaard.vinther@intersal...

Huyen Duong Jørgensen
Purchase Assistant
Direct phone no.: +45 8937 8130
Mail: huyen.duongjorgensen@intersales.eu

Ian Matthew Landgren
Purchase Assistant
Direct phone no.: +45 8937 8127
Mail: ianmatthew.landgren@intersales.eu


Accounting Department

Simon Bisgaard
Controller
Phone: 86226100
Mail: simon.bisgaard@intersales.eu

Lone Andersen
Account Assistant
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8101
Mail: lone.andersen@intersales.eu
 
Gitte Johansen
Account Assistant
Phone: 86226100
Mail: gitte.johansen@intersales.eu

Rikke Nielsen{/b]
Account Assistant
Phone: 89308117
Mail: rikke.nielsen@intersales.eu


Ordering Department

Jakob Moesby
Order Manager
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8115
Mail: jakob.moesby@intersales.eu

Birgitte Simonsen
Administration
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8114
Mail: birgitte.simonsen@intersales.eu

Helle Kristensen
Administration
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8114
Mail: helle.kristensen@intersales.eu

Jeanette Hansen
Administration
Direct phone no.: +45 8937 8128
Mail: jeanette.hansen@intersales.eu

Line Jepsen
Office student
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8108
Mail: line.jepsen@intersales.eu

Mads Jacobsen
Office student
Direct phone no.: +458930 8102
Mail: mads.jacobsen@intersales.eu

Logistics Department

Peter Larsen
Logistic Manager
Direct phone no.: +45 8937 8122
Mail: peter.larsen@intersales.eu

Erling Munk Pedersen
Logistics
Direct phone no.: +45 8937 8124
Mail: erling.pedersen@intersales.eu


Service Department

Lars Holm Kristiansen
Service manager
Direct phone no.: +45 8937 8126
Mail: lars.kristiansen@intersales.eu

Martin  Hougaard
Service
Direct phone no.: +45 8937 8120
Mail: martin.hougaard@intersales.eu

Loke Ansbjerg Jensen
Service
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8125
Mail: loke.ansbjergjensen@intersales.eu

Daniel Nielsen
Service
Direct phone no.: +45 8930 8119
Mail: daniel.nielsen@intersales.eu

René Famme
Repair manager - LCD TV
Direct phone no.: +45 69608371
Mail: rene.famme@intersales.eu

German Sanchez
Repair - LCD TV
Direct phone no.: +45 8937 8123
Mail: german.sanchez@intersales.eu

Bo Tuborg Johannsen
Repair
Direct phone no.: +45 69608372
Mail: bo.tuborgjohannsen@intersales.eu


Staff INTER SALES GmbH (Germany)

Werner Schreck
Managing Director - Inter Sales GmbH
Direct phone no.: +49 8546 30400 - 71
Mail: werner.schreck@intersales.eu

Michael Kern
Sales Manager - Inter Sales GmbH
Direct phone no.: +49 8546 30400 - 72
Mail: michael.kern@intersales.eu

Claudia Buchberger
Sales Manager - Inter Sales GmbH
Direct phone no.: +49 8546 30400 - 73
Mail: claudia.buchberger@intersales.eu

Carmen Fredl
Sales Manager - Inter Sales GmbH
Direct phone no.: +49 8546 30400 - 74
Mail: carmen.fredl@intersales.eu

Katrin Mager
Office Assistant - Inter Sales GmbH
Direct phone no.: +49 8546 30400 - 75
Mail: katrin.mager@intersales.eu

Petra Finch
Accounting Assistant - Inter Sales GmbH
Direct phoe no.:  +49 8546 30400 - 76
Mail: petra.finch@intersales.eu

For technical support in German language
Germany:
regiofixx GmbH
Tel: +49 8546 304016 1
Mail: denver@regiofixx.com

Austria:
AVBS GmbH
Tel: +43 1 236 48680
Mail: office@avbs.at



Staff INTER SALES Benelux BV


Dennis de Groot
Managing Director - Inter Sales Benelux BV
Direct phone no.: +31 348 74 40 16
Cellular phone   : +31 6 51 40 35 41
Mail: dennis.degroot@intersales.eu

Martin Reinders
Sales Manager - Inter Sales Benelux BV
Direct phone no.: +31 348 42 00 29
Cellular phone   : +31 6 38 82 67 55
Mail: martin.reinders@intersales.eu

Roy Doornink
Sales manager - Inter Sales Benelux BV
Direct phone no.: +31 348 42 00 29
Cellular phone: +31 6 53 37 40 39
Mail: roy.doornink@intersales.eu

Claske van Koerten
Marketing & Sales – Inter Sales Benelux BV
Direct phone no.: +31 348 74 40 44
Mail: claske.vankoerten@intersales.eu

Kelsey de Haan
Sales assistant – Inter Sales Benelux BV
Direct phone no.: +31 348 74 40 45
Mail: kelsey.dehaan@intersales.eu

Karin Bosman
Sales assistant – Inter Sales Benelux BV
Direct phone no.: +31 348 420029
Mail: karin.bosman@intersales.eu

Sangeeta Sardjoe
Administration – Inter Sales Benelux BV
Direct phone no.: +31 348 74 40 48
Mail: administration-nl@intersales.eu
Mail: sangeeta.sardjoe@intersales.eu

Rob Verlaan
Financial Manager – Inter Sales Benelux BV
Direct phone nu.: +31 348 74 40 40
Mail: administration-nl@intersales.eu
Mail: rob.verlaan@intersales.eu

Han Huizenga
Service manager - Inter Sales Benelux BV
Direct phone no.: +31 348 74 40 42
Mail: han.huizenga@intersales.eu

Said el Abeellaoui
Service/Technical Support – Inter Sales Benelux BV
Direct phone no.: +31 348 74 40 46
Service no. NL: 0900-3437623 (€ 0,15/min. + regular costs)
Service no. BE: 0900-88020 (€ 0,50/call + regular costs)
Mail: said.elabeellaoui@intersales.eu
mail: support-nl@intersales.eu

Emiel Van Den Berg
Service/Technical Support – Inter Sales Benelux BV
Direct phone no.: +31 348 74 40 46
Service no. NL: 0900-3437623 (€ 0,15/min. + regular costs)
Service no. BE: 0900-88020 (€ 0,50/call + regular costs)
Mail: support-nl@intersales.eu
Mail: emiel.vandenberg@intersales.eu

Sebastian Pawlowski
Service/Technical Support – Inter Sales Benelux BV
Direct phone no.: +31 348 74 40 46
Service no. NL: 0900-3437623 (€ 0,15/min. + regular costs)
Service no. BE: 0900-88020 (€ 0,50/call + regular costs)
Mail: support-nl@intersales.eu
Mail: sebastian.pawlowski@intersales.eu


STAFF INTERSALES SPAIN,S.A

Jaime Serrano Ricart
Managing Director- Intersales Spain,S.A
Phone Number: +34 653813030 (3000)-+34 961661526
Mail: jaimeserrano@intersales.eu

Oscar Iserte Muñoz
Sales Manager- Intersales Spain,S.A
Phone Number:+34 620630055 (3001)-+34 961661526
Mail: oiserte@intersales.eu

Jesús Moreno Soler
Sales Manager- Intersales Spain,S.A
Phone Number: +34 620595032 (3002)-+34 961661526
Mail: jesusmoreno@intersales.eu

Cristina Pérez Monfort
Financial Manager- Intersales Spain,S.A
Phone Number: +34 620527630 (3003)-+34 961661526
Mail: cristinaperez@intersales.eu

Manuel Tárrega Labado
Key Account Manager- InterSales Spain,S.A
Direct Phone Number:+34 649491725- +34 961661526
Mail: mtarrega@intersales.eu

DENVER ELECTRONICS A/S   |   Omega 5A, Soeften   |   8382 Hinnerup - Danmark  |   phone +45 86 22 61 00   |   fax +45 86 22 81 00   |   intersales@intersales.dk